MY BIRTHDAY STORY AND HOW I JOINED STEEMIT BY ADEJOKE]

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Two weeks ago, after rounding up a Clients hair(Mobile service) at UCH (University College Hospital) Quarters, Ibadan Nigeria.
I was rushing to out for another client's appointment.
I saw a friend of mine Toyin, so she introduced me to @ayomideogundeji we exchanged pleasantries and I left.
AY.jpg
The following day was when Yali Network Ibadan was launched in Oyo state, I tapped the young man in front of me and it happened to be @ayomideogundeji at the breakout section to network, we then did proper introduction and exchanged contacts.

He took interest in my job and immediately sent the contact of A Top Fashion Brand's contact to me, saying he has told her about me, we can work together, I was thinking that was it not until he sent another contact that has to deal with empowering the girl child which will be commencing in 3 states next year.

He sent the organizers 'contact
immediately and he said I have told her about you, she is willing to work with you already, I felt so blessed meeting him in just a short while and believe in me He is mindblowing.

Thank you so much @adejoke16 for the kind words and for linking me up to join steemit in the course of our short meeting
as friends.

Cheers to a great year ahead.

Sort:  

My friend, as you say.

Cheers to a great year.

Blessings from above, Love from Thailand

Thanks for the kind words.
Lots of love from Nigeria.

When would u be doing my hair?

She would be doing that soon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94