HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME ~ I Am Plus One Today

in #birthday6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

With so much gladness in my heart, i wish to notify this wonderful community that today is my birthday and marks the addition of a new year into my years.

Av been through a few pain, a lot of gains, some disappointment, many appointments, deceitful foe, company of good friends, fallen a hundred times and risen a thousand times, holding strong unto my religious faith that the Lord who lifted me up and brought me thus far 👆, will never let me down👇.

Today, i am grateful for the things i have achieved and those that am yet to achieve, i bless the Lord my maker who gives me the power to influence, win and conquer.

IMG_20171221_105231.jpg

I appreciate the family i belong to, the friends i have, the colleagues av met, the team i work with, the love i have, the fun we share and the God i serve, y'all never give up on me to walk alone and you are forever in my heart, let's do more.

IMG_20180403_170315.jpg

I wish myself long life, prosperity, peace, and everything good that life has in stock to offer,
Happy Birthday To Me and many more fruitful years ahead.

DQmXfbdAhnRE5Zu6MEWMGDugSjd7e713DpF54Fn3biiwzCX.png
Thanks for celebrating me,
I remain yours truly @austinebizzy.

unnamed (2).gif

Sort:  

Hey @Austinebizzy!
PicsArt_02-04-07.26.18.png
Upvoted!

Am greatly honoured, big thanks.

Happy birthday wishing you long life and prosperity

Amen... Big thanks to you.

Happy birthday Austin.... many more years to come

Amen... Gracias bro

Thanks friend, i greatly appreciate.

Happy birthday, Bro
Wish you many more years ahead in health and wealth
All disappointments have metamorphosed into appointments
I celebrate you

Amen... Thanks big brother, i appreciate you.

Happy birthday bro. Wishing you many years on Earth in Jesus name.
Greater height from now,God grant you all your heart desires

Amen.... I greatly appreciate, Thanks.

Happy birthday to you. Greater height,progress for you. Enjoy your day today,You shall wax strong in the Lord.

Amen... Thanks dearie, I feel honoured and i appreciate.

Happy birthday!!! Live long and prosper!

Amen... Thanks and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60