HAPPY BIRTHDAY @OREDEBBY.

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

SteemIbadan 20180427_080828.jpg

Till now I still can't figure out what made me secretly fall in love with this babe after she was introduced to me by her cousin @fadiji09 even before i met her, before and after then she has always been a full drive force to me, she is beautiful and committed chai.

We used to be on the same reputation because I was secretly competing with her on steemit, but her speed at everything is nothing to compete with, just be yourself is what i told my self! sometimes I will take like a mins looking at this girl's dp without commenting because I was afraid of her thinking am something else. lolz. she is just too beautiful

Now I no why I was kinda shy having a long conversation with you after i met you at Ibadan steemup. You just too sweet for me to behold, writing this is an honour to me because you have inspired me in some many ways and your personality is indeed a good thing to model after.

As for newbies and even minnows @oredebby is one of the most consistent minnows you can ever get a true motivation from reason been that she is full of energy. Baby girl continue been you, you are a blessing to me and to many others. Your words, your blog, and your beauty speaks it all. Happy birthday dear!

I pray this day will bring you joy, you will live to fulfill destiny and many shall call you blessed. Age with sufficient grace Darling.

Have fun and do anyhow sweetie, enter barracks and shout useless soldiers, go to the aso rock and open Buhari's juju cap. I gat your back baby lolzzzz I love you so

Sort:  

Yaaayyyyyy... Bisi!!!! Wow this is too much love. Oh Lord. Wow... I can't believe this. Hahahahaha
Thanks so much baby gal. You're too sweet I must say. Me that I'm your secret admirer. Hahahah. God bless you darling. I love youuuuuu

Please believe it, thats the honest truth i admire you so much ma. Lol crush meet crush. Have a nice time dear. Happy birthday once again. Super woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74