Celebrating 22 Years Old The Steemit Way

in #birthday8 years ago

It's my birthday! And I couldn't resist posting on Steemit today...
This post is simply a reflection of this past year, from the day I turned 21 until now.
A teacher once told me that reflection is integration of your past, and a vital step in the process to growth.
That is one of the things I have loved about Steemit - it has given me a place to reflect and grow.
So, I am unabashedly making a post about ME! Let's go year 22!











Sort:  

LOL thanks for the birthday love.

Happy Birthday Homie... You've had a very awesome adventure for just one year... Now you have your twenties all to yourself, take advantage while you can cause the thirties kinda blows chow ;)
Great post and thanks for sharing... Especially now that I know your single :P

Thanks so much! Yes I'm going to enjoy the crap out of my twenties, and hope that it continues to go uphill from there :-)

Thats great that @ned sends birthday wishes too! I wish you the best either <3

Wow, you are so young ;D
Happy birthday!

Ha I know! I had to remind myself that yesterday since I've been acting a bit too old lately.

I'm so jelous of all the adventures you've had this year. Happy birthday :)

Thank you! Yes the adventures have been crazy!

Happy Birthday! 22 was my favorite year! Hope it becomes yours as well. :)

Thank you! I'm so glad to hear that. It's feeling pretty good so far :-)

Happy Birthday @anwenbaumeister ! I am so happy to see a gorgeous travel in your best moments in life. I wish you the best!

Thank you! I really appreciate it :-)

Congratulations, this is awesome :)

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30