Birthday

in #birthday6 years ago

Tomorrow I will turn 26 years old
This year flew very quickly and it was turning in many ways.
On the one hand, I got married and all that and even still happy in marriage. Usually when I write this in my diary, we quarrel terribly that same evening, but we need to check if suddenly the magic of blogs this time does not work.
And on the other - the last six months were an infernal hell. Almost the entire time I was in St. Petersburg and nursed my mother. Well, did not go out, it's been three weeks now, but it seems that eternity seems to have been all yesterday. Do not want to write a trivial type, take care of your family and be vigilant - there's nothing you can say and do. I'm just thinking about the fact that life is now precisely divided into before and after, and still that so many people go through this and somehow live on - it warms me up a bit, so it can also be done and not go crazy with grief .
Anyway, life goes on and goes completely in its own way - I can not miss those days, when it's still too lively, and unfortunately I can not bring back what was before, only memories and photographs, and from them while it is very painful.

In general, I'm going so full of madhouse that even disliking it somehow to share. Every day carries a lot of wonderful discoveries about everything in a row. Just think that recently I had a wonderful life. And now everything comes down to the courts and the endless struggle alone with the enemy. And the fact that alone - especially painful.

I returned home for a few days already. I began to understand how I was getting along. Everything is known in comparison, not otherwise.
The cat fell ill, her knee joints jumped out (both!), And you may have to have surgery. She is very alert and a little hissing at the little one, who added more than a pound during my absence and was no longer a small, but a stout, healthy kotyara. In general, of course, animals are such a thing that you look at them every time with new eyes, and you are amazed at how beautiful they are, how big, how much they have soft wool, and how it happened that these two creatures settled in our apartment, it is not clear.
I also broke the screen on the laptop before leaving, running away from the wheels of the truck in a narrow passage. In short, everything is okay.

birthday-cake.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63