My way to spend my Birthday on Friday 13:)

in #birthday7 years ago

Today I do nothing. Perhaps this is not the best way to spend your own birthday, but certainly the safest. Especially if your birthday is Friday 13. Of course, one could think about some results, achievements and plans, but, probably, I have already reached the stage that I do not see any point in this. What to say about the results? What was done, it has already been done, and what has not been done ... most likely, it should not have been done. As for the plans, life with such ease brings in them its adjustments, that they rather console only my own self-esteem, but hardly have any fateful meaning. And in general, Mabon is not for plans. This is the period of rest, so I rest :) Tomorrow will be a new day and everything will again turn off with great speed, but today is my day :)

A little later I will post pictures from today's walk.

I love you all :)

Sort:  

Happy Birthday! Have a wonderful day! What a great way to celebrate your birth!

Happy birthday🎉
oh dont worry! its friday 13th here and l saw black cat, but nothing bad happened😊
but if you need to rest, then rest! l wish you happy birthday💕

Happy Birthday!!!! I think yours is one of the best way to spent time for birthday, not only for a 13 Friday Bday ^_^

Happy birthday to you,
Happy birthday to you
Happy Birthday dear Olga
Happy birthday to you,
Hope you have a fab day, its just another day :)

Thank you, my dear Karen!

You are more than welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64