IT'S THE BIRTHDAY OF MY FAVOURITE TWIN BROTHERS!!

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

A popular quote has it that "When there's life, there's hope"

I couldn't agree more in this case.

It's the birthday of two of my most treasured humans on the surface of the earth. It's actually the first time an celebrating or writing about anyone's birthday on the steem blockchain. This shows the uniqueness of these creatures.
@mritsnobigdeal and @classic717

FB_IMG_1526079777860.jpg

Inyang Michael and Inyang John are two twin brothers who love themselves to a fault, I have seen and heard stories of twins who were always fighting until one got the other killed, but in the case of these duo, if you hurt one, you will know what solidarity truly means.

They act like America does in protection of her citizens. Touch one American, you will have the whole nation to contain with. I love so much the fact that they love themselves.

But there's even a more striking reason why I am honouring them - that's their selflessness. These two humans can sacrifice their last good to make sure you have eaten. They can give their all and their best in pursuance of your own happiness. They have a really large heart and this can get verified from many sources.

Another reason they are special is their social lives, they value and respect everyone, trying very excellently to socialize without compromising.

Oh the Inyangs!!

How awesome you both are!
I have known both of them for well over 8 years and I can vouch and bet with my first son's salary that these two are really great beings.

I have not forgotten their non profit organization, "THE IT'S NO BIG DEAL FOUNDATION" which partners with a whole lot of other NGOs to bring hope to the less privileged. They truly have large hearts I must say.

I remember a year these two emptied their bank accounts to make sure my birthday was celebrated and in a grand way. Ohhhhh Inyang John and Michael!!

Inyang Michael and John are just amazing, husband materials anyday, anytime. If you have beautiful sisters whom you want them to get married to a cool guy, these two should be on top of your priority lists.

As you celebrate and mark the anniversary of your NATALITY today, I wish that more VITALITY, less FUTILITY, lesser FATALITY, no MORTALITY, be your portion and when it's time for life to reward your goodness, I pray there will he no PARTIALITY.

FB_IMG_1526079771857.jpg

Thank-you for being models to this dark world of ours, keep doing good and being nice. Nature rewards every act in bits.
Remember always that life never dresses the Unstressed.

I submit to us today, that these are breeds of humans that Nigeria, Africa and the world must celebrate.

Thank you Mary Slessor for stopping the killings of twin children here in Africa.
Happy birthday Mikel and Johnny.

FB_IMG_1526069178276.jpg
Myself and the twin

I am @AmbDavid
The writing Pharmacist!

Sort:  

This is powerful man.
Thanks so much for everything.
I really do appreciate.

I celebrate you sir!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83