Sé que llegará, llegará....

in #birthday5 years ago

Hello Steem world!! 😃

I hope you are all fine; as for me, I am a year older since my last post🧞!! Well, I am not a magic genie really lol😁... and as I am sure you have already guessed, my birthday was a couple of days ago! Therefore, I wanted to share a couple of photos and a few lines with you!

You see, I have always been a keen believer that this specific day, is an amazing opportunity to express my Gratitude for all the GOOD in my life! Not that it should only happen at my birthday....but you get my drift😊!

So a few but very meaningful words straight from my heart 💜!

I am Grateful....

  • To GOD, for the greatest gift of all, MY LIFE!! For everything he has granted me with, and continues offering to me, so generously! For always being by my side and keeping me safe💖🌹!!
  • And to  the Select Few, that not only take that "extra step" out of their way, in order to be by my side, but literally, would do anything so they can be "inside" the thrilling trip of my life and make a difference in it!😘😘

And since Valentine's, was also a day before my birthday, here is a little Quote I wrote for all the Valentina's and the Valentino's of the world😊!

Love with all your heart, for Love, knows no mediocracy!!💗💋💗                                                               

Sort:  

Na ta xiliaseis!!! Emena pantws mou fainetai oti dn se agizei o xronos...

Αυτό είναι μια αλήθεια. Είναι η γυναίκα Benjamin Button ;)

Σε ευχαριστώ @andyblack!! 😊

How young did you become? 29? ;) lol

Shall I pick you up in about an hour and go for waffles bathing in hot chocolate 😋😛?
received_718513895194266t22.jpg

I hope you had a wonderful birthday!

Best wishes

Thank you @lordneroo.
I had a surprise birthday party; it was so beautiful, that is just unforgettable 😀!

Happy birthday 😊

Thank you @melip 😃!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01