birthday

in #birthday6 years ago

10am

She: This is my birthday in the next month. What do you gift me?

I: Umm ... I have kept a nice three-piece look. We'll gift that.

She: This ... why did you say the three-piss? Are you trolling my team What do you think I do not understand? Not good at all, but I say!

2pm

She: What, what are you doing, do not say.

I: So, playing mobile games.

He: Are you a kid? Why are you playing mobile games?

I: Do not play anymore.

She: Play or not?

I: Do not win anymore. So do not play.

She: Do not you say 'do not live anymore'? You're trolling my team? Look, once you troll but the news is yours!

10pm

She: What are you doing? You eat

I: Yeah, yeah. I saw a drama of your Crush Taasan.

She: And mother! Do not tell the drama?

I: The play name 'Alien and Rumpa Story'.

She: What did you say? Alien? You have to troll with the best player of my team? Stay, you take your troll. And do not phone me. Where are you? "

... I am in great trouble with such a support team Girlfriend. It can not be said openly with them. Peace can not be loved as well. Shit!

My party's supporters, I will not say the name. The name will not be the relationship! -_-

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ak0718808 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93