It's my birthday

in #birthday7 years ago

IMG-20171116-WA0014.jpg

How did I get here?
Can't believe its another year already, last year's birthday felt like yesterday, I remembered how I was praying for the day not to come, had lots of unanswered questions, but through it all. I AM GRATEFUL

IMG-20171116-WA0052.jpg

Been listening to @ibukunawosika message on Trust and people around me would ask if we prepared the message together because I could recite it line by line, but then Trusting God is paying off for me.
I have learnt to trust God with all my heart.

This year has been a proof with God unfailing promises for me, He has blessed me beyond my imagination. I am full with testimonies and I ask myself how many can I share? Thank you for blessing me with a new year, strangers that became family, thank you for the growth, priceless knowledge, and for answering him whenever I call.

I am just in my mid 20's
I AM GRATEFUL
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEIMG-20171116-WA0016.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday dear. ....more of God's blessings

Happy Birthday

Thank you brother.

Happy birth day to you
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday
Happy birthday
Happy birthday to you.

smiles thank you

Happy birthday ma'am

Btw you look awesome 😍

Thank you hugs

😅😅😅
dancing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40