You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its your day Abigail

in #birthday6 years ago

Gracias @turpsy 😊❤️

Gosh! This is really, really beautiful. But, you know you have already given me the best birthday present you could give me 😉

Thank you for taking the time to write these imensily kind words about me and about my work here. This is truly encouraging. Thank you for all the support you have given to my writings during all this year we have known each other.

I wish only the best to you and to your family.

You are a good man with a precious heart!

Happy birthday to your dad.
May this month bring him healthy, peace and propserity!

Sort:  

:), yeah. I know.
You are welcome. You are a rare gem. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35