After birth

in #birth7 years ago

As I told you in a previous post I had a pregnancy and a happy birth...

! [] ()

Only hours later, that same night of birth, being in the room I realize that I have heavy bleeding, not knowing if it was normal or not because it is the only birth I had, I asked a roommate and my sister who had come in to leave me clean clothes and food if so much bleeding was normal and my sister was thoughtful, while the roommate tells me that it is normal, I am still lying down since I gave birth, I do not think it is normal because it was different to her who was calm, with her baby in her arms, breastfeeding him and her without discomfort or bleeding, at that moment my sister helps me sit down to give me something to eat, the moment I sat down it was horrible, I felt dizzy intense and that my ears were hot, fear invaded me and I went to bed again, called the nurse and took me back to the pavilion, down the hall I was leaving the blood ... a doctor reviews me and tells me what I had to remove the stitches because they had sutured me wrong and in the meantime they had left me with membrane debris and that's why I had the bleeding, and the doctor began to put in and move her hand to remove all the remains of the membrane and clots that I had inside, a horrible and painful feeling, I felt that it was an endless moment and I could not stand the pain, it felt worse than when I was cleaned immediately after birth, fortunately around fifteen minutes or so later and the doctor had finished with that, but not with the pain because now they would have to suture me again, with only a few touches of anesthesia were many stitches that I felt, but after there thanks to GOD if I was ok and I could go back to the room, I took the baby during that night to I could rest well, but my reward came the next morning when I had my baby back in my arms!

! [] ()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46