You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Birth: Vocal Toning For An Easier Labour

in #birth6 years ago

Beautiful. I wasnt very aware when i had my son. I just screamed FUUUUUUCCCK until they gave me more gas. Mum was mortified. My darling boy is an amazing being who miraculously turned out okay. Damn i wish I had been a bit more conscious though... a lovely post @startreat!!!

Sort:  

Haha! Yes that's what I was like with my first. Also when I was on the loo with this baby I went into transition and the vowel toning just wouldn't do and a few "fucking hells" slipped in!!

Oh phew, glad I wasn't the only one. My Mum said 'K., if you put as much energy into actually having this baby as you do swearing, you might get somewhere'.... LOL!! My throat was so sore I had jelly and icecream afterwards ... he he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69