You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Birth: Vocal Toning For An Easier Labour

in #birth6 years ago

Wonderful tip! I loved hearing your story! Such a powerful experience! I don't think I made any specific sound, more like loud growling animal sounds lol. Next time I think I'll definitely try more control over my sounds though I was so in the zone I don't think I could have done that. We shall see. Thanx again! Lots of love to you!

Sort:  

Whatever works best for you I believe. I guess 2nd time round you are a little more prepared for what's in store so can try something a little different. The vowel sounds were a surprising help I didn't think I would use them but I started and didn't stop the entire way through! Much love mama xx .

That's awesome! After talking to my partner about the sounds I made he informed me that the growling I was doing apparently was a deep AAAAAAA! I was so in the zone I had no idea! Lol! Instinct too me right to those vowels! So cool!

Amazing! Those deep sounds really made all the difference for me and how less intense the labour was from my previous where I was just screaming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73