Two weeks after my surgery update :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #birth7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone :)

It has been two weeks today that i had my C-section and I am doing good so far :) this was my first planed c-section i was shocked how relaxed it was considering I only knew what an to expect for an emergency c-section. I was happy to be able to leave the hospital with in 48 hours. The whole procedure took about two hours, woman who have normal births I notice them say they fall in love form the moment that they see there baby, but for me it is the moment I hear my babies because I can not see what is going on so to hear my baby for the first time is always a special moment for me. My son was born 9lb 3oz and he was my smallest baby :) My first was 11lb 7oz and . My second baby was 9lb 7oz all my babies healthy :) one proud mama right here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66