Love Shayari: Best Love Shayari

in #birector5 years ago

828351b051b94db-a-nw-p.jpg
A poet is someone who observes his own feelings and writes it in the form of Shayari.Poets risk a lot in his life for the sake of love Shayari

Basically, the poem is something that brings out your feelings and feelings.It is a form of catharsis. In this article, you'll read a huge list of different types of shayari that will surely express your fathomable emotions. Love Sad Shayari has a special place in people's heart

We have a large collection of love sad shayari for those who love them and those that you have feelings for you, in the collection below you will find shayari that can be classified as attitude love shayari, beautiful hindi love shayari, best love shayari in hindi and true love shayari

Love Sad Shayari Romantic Shayari on LoveLove Shayari SMS

Naseeb mera qaa ja hahata hahata h, apna jisko bahan ho ho ho hata h, do you know how to do it, I do not have sapna pura hota nahi or sawera ho jata h ..

I have seen many people, I do not know what you are doing, I do not know much, I have also said that I am very sad.

I do not know how to do it ... I do not know how to do it, but I do not know how to do it, I have got it myself, I have to go to my house ...

Toot Jate has had a Bikhar jate in Kaanch Ke Ghar Hain Muqaddar Apne Ajnabi To Sada Pyar Se Milte Hain Bhool Jate Hain To Aksar Apne ...

If you do not know anything about it, you have to make a mistake, then do not forget to do so, Q. What is it that has happened to you?

Ek dard chuppa rakha hai, barso se dil me .. Dil karta hain aaj kah duh mehfil me .. Kyun aisaa lagta hai ki, hi raste mujhse hain. Aa vi kyun meri mujhse khafa hai ..

I do not know how much it is, I am Chanduli, I am Chanduli, I am Akash ahhe ham apni aashyan me, Jane Q is aur ke aur apir apki yaad haii hai.

This collection of love shayari has the cutest love shayari, below our love shayari image is a vast assemble of the very best love shayari on the internet. All of the below given love shayari can be used as romantic shayari on love, it can be used aslove shayari in hindi for girlfriend and love shayari in hindi for a boyfriend.Love Sad Shayari is also available above.Beautiful Hindi Love Shayari really can change your life too!

Attitude love ShayariBeautiful Hindi Love ShayariLove Shayari Hindi SMS

I want to lose you in the depths of the eyes. Today, in your arms, I want to go to sleep. I want to make you all today.

We want to drink .. with their eyesight, we want to live .. In their shelters, we want to walk .. In their paths, we want to die .. in their arms!

When he talks, he has one night in thousand nights, when he takes a look, when he sees that on my side, that moment is the whole thing for me.

We have had the love which we have, even today, the desire for the shadow of your shorts is still there, the night is cut, even today in your thoughts, it is my condition that even today my condition is not raised. Sharafat is still there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46