Wildlife : Birdwatching - 787 🐦

in #birdwatching4 years ago


DSC_3170-1.jpg

✔️The Ural owl (Strix uralensis)

This was my first owl! In the autumn, I calmly and noiselessly walked through the forest, and decided to cross the river. To do this, it was necessary to go down the hill, because there the river narrows, and you can simply jump over it. And as soon as I started to descend, something really big soared from the ground and flew into the nearest trees. I didn’t see what it was, and started looking at the trees through the camera lens. Still not seeing anything, I began to go down further, and then I saw a stirring on a tree branch. It was this cute owl.


DSC_3173-1.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Sort:  

Никогда не видела сову в лесу, хотя у нас они водятся

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87