Wildlife : Birdwatching - 711 🐦

in #birdwatching4 years ago


DSC_2609-1.jpg

The azure tit (Cyanistes cyanus)

For the second year in our region, I can not find these birds anywhere. Throughout 2018, I often saw them, starting in February. And every time I went to the forest, I often met them. Like all tits, it responds easily to sound and lures into the voice from the speaker. And also allows you to consider yourself closer, if of course you behave quietly.


DSC_2611-1.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visit our Discord

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

What a beautiful bird. I never saw it here in Austria. The white in combination with the blue is so beautiful. Very nice shots. @ratel.

Very nice blue bird. I never saw it here in Austria. The white in combination with the blue is just beautiful. Great shots. @ratel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39