Kingdom of pigeon. Headless pigeon. Recently visited place.Love the pigeons

in #birdslife7 years ago (edited)


Recently I have visited a friends house. She invited me for lunch. we know each other for an about 7 years. we live in diffrent city. Many times she invited me to visit her place, but i didn't have that time to go there. But recently I manage only for her.
After lunch she ask me to if I am interested She will show me a thing. First I don't have any idea what is she talking about. So I went with her. And my God I was not ready for such a big thing. I have never saw such a huge pigeon farms. It was huge I just can't teel how much in words.

They are so much beautifull and quite. There were almost 700-800 Pigeon in the firm. But there were no crowd at all. And now I know why the called the sing of peace.

There where many shape and prices pigeon the one that draw my attention was headless pigeon. It has head but all coverd in feather.

It was a once in a lifetime experience. No wonder my friend place is rocking. I will deffinetly visit hef place just to see the pigeon.

Sort:  

Lovely.......@santy. Thanks for sharing travel photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63