You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Ep. 9 - I'm the Maya Bird, Yes I'm the Real Maya Bird

in #birds6 years ago

Ah if you are into birding we have beautiful birds up in the mountains. I myself have not seen them. Maybe if life slows down a bit and improves. I would love to go up there and maybe invite you over too lol.
I do agree that they should stop messing with nature and just let it run thru it's course.

Sort:  

I'm not a 'twitcher' as we call people who are avid bird spotters in the UK but more a person who appreciates all nature and wilderness spaces. I am a keen scuba diver but honestly I would be absolutely in heaven watching birds in the tropics as much as swimming among the coral cauldrons on the reef. I traveled in Thailand some years ago and more recently in southern Mexico and love the wildlife in the tropics. I can't wait to get back to the wild-life ;-)

You must have a lot of amazing stories to tell from your adventures. I need to escape from a jungle called office and see nature hahaha. Last nature trip we had as I recall was on the mouth of a volcano which I posted I think early this year. As you mentioned you are a diver you must do underwater photography and share with us. I love the ocean just not a diver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47