Birds- Kingfisher Alcedo Atthis, Tyto Alba - Bird's Wednesday

in #birds6 years ago

Heey Stemians.
Today I bring some pictures of some birds that I found on my way to a vet practice, in a paradise of the variety called Hato in Apure Venezuela.!!

The amazing colors of a beautiful Kingfisher Alcedo atthis
The other one is an owl from barinas called Tyto alba also called owl of the belfries or white owl.

FOTOS ALTA RESOLUCIÓN TURISMO 112.jpg

FOTOS ALTA RESOLUCIÓN TURISMO 164.jpg

As I said before this photograph was taken in a hato in venezuela, with the help of a professional photographer who works for a tourism company, who accompanies me in my adventure and without him I could not have such wonderful photos.

If you like my photographs, then PLEASE upvote and comment, I love seeing your comments

i hope to hear fron you soon stemians !!kisses

V.O

Sort:  

the first Bird is really beautiful!

Hellooo yes, They are very pretty!!

Hey @versuka,
Only commenting because you asked for it :p
I could say you have beautiful pictures but I'm thinking I should say something more useful to you... Therefore I should let you know that there is an app where you can post your beautiful pictures on. "Steepshot" is like instagram but runs on the steemit blockchain. ;)

Kind regards

oohh that's new, thank you very much my friend @ronahi

nice pictures my freind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97