Australian Flower Exhibation

in #birds7 years ago (edited)

()
This is one of my expensive bird in my cage.
Price of this exhibition is $950 USD.
If you like my beautiful bird then upvote and share this picture.
If you have some birds images then drop the picture in comments.

Sort:  

wow.beautiful bird.i want to purchase it but it is out of budget.anyways.in future i will purchase it.hehhe.

this price is not too much expensive for birds lover

Hi Uzair! This is my favourite too. lovely pair

Pretty Australian birds <3

yes it's very nice

Beautiful parrots.

yeah, it's very beautiful

Hi Uzair :) The bird looks so beautiful and so is his price. I wish I had the same bird with me.

hi dailytech, these are very nice birds you can search it on google for more types of exhibition birds.

i liked your birds bro, thanks for uploading,
upvoted you, kindly upvote me back

oh thanks alot, i will upvoted you back

Wow Nice birds Dear looks so cool and amazing

I have more tha 10 pairs.According to pakistani market price of one pair is $60-$90

drop your birds images in comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35