You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birding in and around the garden and no more free gifs on Friday.

in #birds6 years ago

I also love watching birds singing. My little daughter always run after birds anytime she sees it. Trying to catch it.
Birds are part of nature that beautify our environment since they come in different colors.

I recognise a lot of bird calls I was quite convinced that I haven't spotted it before.

You are great to have known bird calls.@gardenbsquared. I wish I can sing along with birds. It will be so nice, I think.

And You have nice pictures of the birds. They are beautiful pictures.

Sort:  

Thank you @seyiodus, birds are part of the beauty of nature as are we. I wish that I can sing along with the birds. I tried it last week with the Smooth-billed Ani. And guess what, these birds did response. Let's hope that our future generations can share this beauty as well.

I tried it last week with the Smooth-billed Ani. And guess what, these birds did response.

Maybe I will try it also but it entails whistling and I don't know how to whistle.

Let's hope that our future generations can share this beauty as well.

If we teach them from now, then they will appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67