You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birding in and around the garden and no more free gifs on Friday.

in #birds6 years ago

hy. My pearl cockatiel flew away today!And i think its in your garden He flew up onto a tall palm tree. I got onto my roof with his cage and played familar music to calm him. Finally, 3 hours later he flew down and was circling my house a couple times, getting ready to land near me, when a big black bird started chasing him. My bird was way too fast for the other one, but now he is far away, nowhere to be found. :( I hope he finds someone who will take care of him. %!@# that black bird! :'(. if you get it plz return me. i realy thankful to you.

Sort:  

If I see it, I'll ask it to fly back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97