You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engineering made simple: A birdhouse and tits!

in #birds7 years ago

Great article thanks I've made a few nest boxes in my time and yes your correct there are a few different things to think about depending on the type of birds your trying attract , I'm hoping to install a camera in one in time for next year never done one before so it will be fingers crossed. Cheers mike

Sort:  

The camera would be an awesome idea. I'd like to build a 24/7 streaming birdhouse for everybody to follow.

It can be done I've few months to sort it out hopefully Thanks for your reply, cheers mike

If you'll ever do this, send me a comment if you remember :)

I am definitely going to give it a go I've already run the cable from my loft to the bedroom just got to connect it all up and wait for next years breeding season. My biggest problem is how to live stream to Steemit any ideas would be fantastic . Cheers mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61