Sort:  

Oh ok. well that's probably a good thing. Can you imagine all those parrots talking at once? wow that would drive you nuts.

hahaha they make noise , this is why they have their own separate room which is mostly closed to avoid as much.noise as we can :D but if they all talk like us all at once,that will be something lol

hey hananali! why do they have so many of those birds, do they sell them?

They don't sell them ,but they have them because they like them I guess, many people here keep birds especially parrots. More than cats or dogs in fact

howdy today hananali, although you wrote this four hours ago and you are probably in bed sound asleep and sawing logs like smithlabs does, anyway is that the kind of pet you want?

hahaha yes I guess this is more likely the type of pet I can easily have, since my mother doesn't approve of a dog or a cat as pet. A parrot will be fine I guess

howdy hananali! It's almost bedtime here but you are in your day I reckon! But what do you do with a parrot for a pet, you can't play with them much?

we can play with them, they would follow you all around the house, they would call your name and eat the food you offer, sit on your shoulder as you walk and such stuff. Never had any as a pet but I know this all happens with people who keep parrots as pets.

It's 11:05 PM here and it would be afternoon there I guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51