Sort:  

howdy hananali! It's almost bedtime here but you are in your day I reckon! But what do you do with a parrot for a pet, you can't play with them much?

we can play with them, they would follow you all around the house, they would call your name and eat the food you offer, sit on your shoulder as you walk and such stuff. Never had any as a pet but I know this all happens with people who keep parrots as pets.

It's 11:05 PM here and it would be afternoon there I guess

Howdy there hananali! so you wait until late at night to contact me? that is strange behavoir even for you. You don't know if those parrots would like you as their owner though, they might be smarter than that.
What about school, did you have school the last two days or are you slacking again because of all this wedding nonsense?

hahahaha I have been going to school both the days in the weekend and the parrots are surely smarter than me, no doubts, but nothing is smarter than @smithlabs mind that :D

I wait for the best time when I feel like using steemit and reply back, I don't do it when my mind doesn't feel so because then I would just be doing it as a formality. I don't know if you are getting me here or if I am even making any sense here lol

That wedding season is reportedly over, its a break for another 7,8 months now before anyone would think of marrying again :D

howdy hananali! yes I understand about when you want to reply back on steemit. That was said very well. Have you posted recently? I think it's been a couple of days since I was over to your blog.

You mean wedding season is over? Like are you saying that you can't get married in the off season?
Smithlabs just wishes he was as smart as a Parrot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43