#introduceyourself

in #birds6 years ago

Hello steemians!
My name is Cristina from Venezuela. I´m a biologist, I study the behavior of tropical birds and I work as a professor at the Universidad Simon Bolivar, in Caracas, Venezuela. My work consist in make research in the ecology of birds, main in the cities, and found the effect of the people in birds.
I really like running, all the morning a go out to run, it´s my time to relaxing and forgot the problems. I really like cook, principal health food, and many vegetables.
I like the poetry, sometimes a write some things, and enjoy reed different poets of over the world. I enjoy very much the sci-fi stories.

Sort:  

@cristinasainzb, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome. Feel free to join our community SteemSTEM which has over 1,500 likeminded individuals, and follow our @steemstem account =)

Discord community

If that doesn't work you can find the link on the steemSTEM channel =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55