You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birding in and around the garden and no more free gifs on Friday.

in #birds7 years ago

... and 4th meaning is Garden BS which seems doubly relevant both as Garden Bull Shit meaning shooting the bull about gardening, but also in reference to manure / fertilizer?

This is a FANTASTIC post! Sorry for shouting in caps there, I got excited :) I am so happy to have found you and following you for more awesome sauce. Both a very well written post (you have a really nice command of language, you get the point across succinctly without being dry), super informative both on the broader topic of bird-watching/birding and the more specific topic of what birds you yourself found last weekend! What variety! Lovely pictures as well. Much love - Carl

Sort:  

When I started reading your comment I thought for a second that you were taking the piss out of me. Lol. But this must be one of the nicest comments I ever received. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71