Grebes in Bangladesh

in #birds7 years ago

Grebes area unit little to medium-large fresh diving birds. they need lobate toes and area unit glorious swimmers and different. However, they need their feet placed way back on the body, creating them quite ungainly toward land. There area unit twenty species worldwide and a couple of species that occur in People's Republic of Bangladesh.


photo source Grebes


photo source Grebes


photo source Grebes

Sort:  

I follow your page daily and from your last 2 post, I can see that your love for nature drives your writing. Keep up the good work

Thanks for awesome support. I am trying to do my best about birds that are lives in our country and that birds come from another country like seasonal birds but we do not know clearly. I will try to collect all of birds and what their nature :)

They look beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50