Beautiful Shrikes birds

in #birds7 years ago

Shrikes area unit passerine birds far-famed for his or her habit of catching different birds and little animals and impaling the undrunk parts of their bodies on thorns. A typical shrike's beak is hooked, sort of a bird of prey. There area unit thirty one species worldwide and four species that occur in Bangla Desh.


Photo source shrikes birds


Photo source shrikes birds

Sort:  

Very beautiful birds and lovely colors. Thank you for sharing :)

Very beautiful birds, perfect photos

Beautiful birds

wow...beautifuly captured shots...:)

buddy i have a question from you. can you message me

What is your question dear??? IF i know your question answer then i will reply you. thanks

Sorry if you dont like asking me this bit I really wanted to ask you about leasing steem power and how to earn from. That...I have visited your wallet and in history section I have seen that you have good daily earning...even though your post earning is not that good...but still your earning from other sources are really good...appriciate your work...however you are doing this...:)
If you suggest or advice me the tips...:")
As i am not on Steemit chat so I had no other option to whre message you...so I choose to drop a message here only...:[

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51