Fly to the rainbow, my dear bird!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #birds7 years ago (edited)

Today is a very sad day for me. My favorite rooster Petrovich died. He lived with us for 5 years. Someone can say that it's very silly to be sad about some rooster. But I will say that Petrovich was my friend. He was very handy and very kind. I took him in my arms, he put his head on my shoulder, and I stroked his scallop. I will miss him so much :( Fly to the rainbow, my dear bird! Delicious grains to you!


Sort:  

Very sorry to hear this! You will always remember that you had a good life for him...

I hope he was happy with us

I have no doubt he had a good life by your side.

Thank you. We tried to do our best for him.

I'm so sorry for your loss. It is always heartbreaking to loose an animal. Hugs !

Oh, yes...Unfortunatelly the more animals you have the oftener you meet their death :(

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

hey I just upvote your content please upvote my content too for better friendship :) https://steemit.com/photography/@arjunebt/some-random-photo-shoots-which-made-you-crazy

Hey, it's not a good idea to leave such comments under such a sad post I think.

This is really kind of SPAM and not an appropriate way to interact with someone's sincere post.

I think you're right. He didn't even read what's here. And posted some photos himself that have been in facebook posts for years, going from one sorce to another.

Well, if it is not HIS content from Facebook, flag it for plagiarism,

It's not his, but he doesn't pretend that it's his. So it's tricky I think.

But the cock died his death, and not in the soup.

Usually people do not put their friends into the soup... So I don't understand what you mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46