My attempt to draw a duck:) Do not laugh, please:)

in #birds7 years ago

Steemit is a very creative territory. So creative, that even I was inspired:) 

I can not draw with the word "absolutely". Of course, I drew a long time ago, at school, but more than thirty years have passed since then. My daughter @inber constantly tries to "wake up" an artist in me. She gave me brushes, paints, easels, pencils and many other  things, useful for the artist, which I carefully put on the shelves and from time to time  look at them with pleasure.

Today I finally decided! The victim of my artistic impulse was a drake of a mandarin duck. The result was rather poor. I think that it is better not to show the drake his portrait, otherwise he can be very upset, and I can be accused of cruel treatment of ducks.

Sort:  

I think you underrate yourself. You have perfectly captured the funny way a duck waddles. His movement is in the way you painted him.
I really like it.

How much are you buying it for??
;) ;)

Oh I'm sure I couldn't afford it. 😉

You're probably right.it's an original :)

Thank you:) You are very kind:)

I think that is a very nice duck! Well done

She had to have gotten her talent somewhere ;)

hehe, cool, i like

FINALLY!!!!:):):)

What about...workshop?

Good try. I am sure you will get better. Good luck!!

I'll try later:) Thank you:)

Very nice. A lot better than I can do.

Hey that's really good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45