Little Kestrel PhoenixsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #birds3 years ago

изображение.png
It was the first time I met a kestrel chick. It was so tiny that I was confused. I diligently chopped the meat for it, which probably made it laugh a lot, because one day ...
Oh yeah! Once I accidentally dropped a whole piece of meat. In complete stupefaction, I watched how this tiny creature was tearing meat with its beak and realized what nonsense I had been doing before, turning the meat into minced meat for it ...
изображение.png
Phoenix has grown into a real handsome falcon. Having passed a period of adaptation and having learned to hunt on its own, it was returned to the wild.
Since then, many kestrels have visited my house. But I still remember this first chick.
изображение.png

Sort:  

Still love your work, and your photos after all these years. Don't stop!

Thank you, my dear friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59