Booba: ready to move to the enclosure

in #birds6 years ago

I am very pleased with the progress of Booba. He already completely independently eats food, cut into pieces. Frankly, when an animal or a bird begins to eat on its own, it is a huge relief for us. In addition, that this makes it more adapted, it also saves our time, which is always short.

Today we decided that Booba is ready to move to the enclosure. He already spent a long time indoors and I do not think it's good for a bird of prey. He needs the sun and air to make him stronger.

On the other hand, we can not settle him together with other birds, but he will see them and they will be able to communicate. This is also important, as most animals and birds need to communicate with their own kind.

I have not made any new photos so far not to scare him with a flash, but as soon as it is in the cage, I will take pictures in daylight.


Sort:  

Beautiful and wonderful booba, really wish you a quick recovery so you can mix and play with your mates

very beautiful animal friend, how are you a healthy friend

Hello my dear friend, I am glad that BOOBA is already well that I am happy and is already eating their food alone, that's a good sign, that you have a weekend of blessings

Hope he can be released back into the wild.

Nice article @animal-shelter and really cute owl :)
I am happy that Booba is get better now and wish he will come back into the wild after recovery.

c'est beau comme vous vous en occuper !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81