Babies grow so fast :)

in #birds7 years ago

Do you remember three little chickens from... storks food? I wrote about them three weeks ago.

 Yesterday I bought food for storks, crows and seagull Asya. And again the story with the chickens repeated ... Only this time there were three live chickens there... Frankly, I don't know how they could survive. In the end, it's January, it's frosty outside, they were almost completely frozen. I do not know where they took the power to squeak. Fortunately, we were able to find them among others. Now they are sitting in the incubator and are quite happy with life. 

Here they are today:)

Sort:  

Wow.....amazing photography....i like this birds....best of luck....

Oh Yes, ифины grow very fast!

where is that first post? from 3 weeks ago, when I click on this I get the same story?

They look cute. Lovely picture. I love chicks, they are so so cute and small and calm. But when they grow they become stubborn

Good writing content Thanks for sharing

They look weird and happy. Love this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66