An example of good attitude towards birds

in #birds7 years ago

 My husband Alex is now in Budapest. He sent me these pictures. 

 It's wonderful when birds can so quietly co-exist next to people. 

 They are so confident in their safety that they even hatch chicks on the ground.  No one tries to climb over the fence and touch the chicks. 

 Ogar ducks also feel comfortable enough. I must say that ogars - not the most friendly ducks. They are vigilantly guarding their territory and strangers can get great from them. 

 Here is a real bird kingdom. 

Sort:  

I bet you wish you were with him :)) great pics

That's nice. Glad the birds can feel safe enough to build a nest there in the open.

You have a new follower @animal-shelter :-)

Welcome to my blog:) You also have a new follower:)

I love the White storks, we get them around our place but never nesting, just visiting for the summer.

May be some day they will:)

I do think that birds add so much to life that I will put up with the gifts they like to leave me on my car.
You Are now being followed by @anothervoice .

Oh, yes...these gifts....:))) Also follow you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66490.29
ETH 3513.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54