My Beautiful Bird's Photography 📷

in #birdphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends how are you? I hope you will be good.
Now I'm showing you my bird's photography.
I captured this bird's photographs yesterday.
I taken there shots of this beautiful bird.
Let see my shots as below:
Shot: 1
IMG_20180422_144229.jpg
Shot: 2
IMG_20180422_144241.jpg
Shot: 3
IMG_20180422_144248.jpg
This bird looks beautiful. I hope you will like my beautiful Bird's photography.


I'm using my smartphone name "QMobile" model "E1" for this photography.

Sort:  

You captured it very beautiful.

Yes I captured it yesterday I'm glad you like it!!!
Bless you

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 05:21:34
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 504.60/200.00
Total Photos: 86
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow! Beautiful photography ...Good job 👍

Thanks for appreciation ➰❕

Very beautiful bird

Thanks allot for like it!!

what a lovely little bird , well done x

Thanks allot for beautiful comments I'm glad you like it.

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @aiman.