Bird's tenderness - rooks kisses

in #birding6 years ago

In the park I saw the gentle courtship of rooks. The weather was too cloudy, the black rooks were unsuccessful objects for photography, but I decided to capture a couple in love.


First, my attention was attracted by one of the rooks. In the beak, the bird held a large piece of white bread. Then she decided to share with a friend.

And then began the bird's courtship.

I could not believe my eyes.

They kiss.

For the first time I saw kissing birds.

Kisses were long and tender.

From the unexpectedness of such a scene I forgot to change the settings and the rooks turned out blurry everywhere.

Then, with a loud cry next to a couple in love, another rook landed. The couple had to stop kissing. Interestingly, it was a rookie cry, jealousy or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54