You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birding in Suriname - Join me on my weekly journey to spot as many birds as possible

in #birding7 years ago (edited)

Wonderful GBS! I am thrilled that you are so interested in Birding, and your photography is amazing as well!

I will be sharing this article with my wife, @ecoinstante. She recently shared an article about some of our avian friends on the farm, she is also learning how to make articles from her experiences, I think we can learn a lot from your article here ;p

Love and Light!

Sort:  

Very interesting post from @ecoinstante. My Spanish is a bit rusty though. I hope to see these exotic birds as well. I spotted one woodpecker the other day who looks quite similar. It was a Campephilus melanoleucos.

Hey I will ask you since I have heard different answers, do you think she should include english translation paragraph by paragraph? I see a lot of spanish writers including google translate paragraphs

in block quotes like this after every paragraph

What do you think GBS?

¿Como te parece GBS?

Personally I would not mind since I don't speak Spanish and can only understand a little. But I would do what's most appreciated.

I appreciate you! Keep up the birding - you have the 'eye of the tiger'!

I think that is appropriate, if the way my brother's cat looks at birds is any indication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45