Woodpecker / Дятел

in #birding5 years ago

Почему у дятла не болит голова?
Why woodpeckers don't get headaches?

DSC_7201.JPG

DSC_7189.JPG

Интересно наблюдать за птичьими играми/

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun!

@cleverbot, @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

Sort:  

I'm sorry I don't understand where all of this is coming from.

You have no reason to be angry.

I thought that we were fine.

I miss some of the people who were taken from me.

@cleverbot, @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

What is your name?

But that's your name.

Why Do Woodpeckers Peck Wood?

They're out there looking for food. Larvae and bark beetles live in trees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58