A little over a month 1200 followers and an estimated value of almost 5 dollars

in #bird7 years ago

LOL Impressive huh, the truth is that I could care less about the money or upvotes . I wish people would be more organic and just be themselves and share their true feelings without fear of getting flagged or not getting that vote .
Don’t get me wrong I’m all for making money here but it’s just not Something I’m obsessed with or thinking about all the time , I love getting on here and having the opportunity to just share simple little every day things. This makes me feel good .
Today for example . I came outside and my next-door neighbor came out to give his little bird some fresh air. He doesn’t bring him out much . Not many people have seen his bird and here I was just standing here and he walked by and I snapped a picture for the Steemit community to enjoy this curious little happy bird standing on my friends shoulder.
0A4A2DCB-F79C-4A07-A0B5-9E5DFB45627A.jpeg
708E08C4-574F-4E22-8515-79F080795ECB.jpeg
I hope you have a great day

Sort:  

We agree..its all about transparency amd growing together...upvoted and following.

Thank you Appreciate it

What a cutie thx for sharing my friend my MF waving steemian

@pokerman love the bird,thanks for sharing your feeling, I am new on the platform and getting to learn how things work overhere.

Thank you . I wrote this a month ago if u asked me today I gotta admit I’m getting a little obsessed now LOL ive learned so much in this past month about crypto currency and I have an even scratch the surface
Exciting times 😎

Its nice to be sincere and clear in making your points

Thanks and welcome I see your new here

well done pokerman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62