I don't know much about birds but I can easily identify the husband in this picture ๐Ÿ˜‚steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bird โ€ข 7 years ago

IMG-20170609-WA0005.jpg

I don't know much about birds but I can easily identify the husband in this picture ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

How many husbands are like dis?
And
How many wives are like the other one?

Or how about your parents (who is Mom and dad in the above pic?)

Post your comments!

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ˜‚ this is hilarious

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Obvious one.. lol :)

You know, you can use Paint if you are using a PC to get rid of the black, and that's really funny.

This made me smile. My grandmother loves birds. Beautiful fun post. Thank you for the upvotes and follow. Looking forward to more. :)

Me poor husband!!

Upvoted!

This is so hilarious....lol

I like how he's engaging in passive peaceful resistance.

I don't blame him, bird law is is ruthlessly misandrist in this country. It's just not governed by reason.

yes, that is obvious. this is also the roles perpetuated by tv and other media over the years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71