A Stork Who Has Got His Food...

in #bird22 days ago

Hi Steemians Friends


stork-7343092_1280.jpg

source

Taking a moment to do something very good for our lives and we will never be able to feel comfortable if we just stay at home and don't do it.

Seeing and drawing the conclusion that everyone definitely has the desire to get what they want in this life, so stay enthusiastic in living life.

This is one of the photo displays in animal photography that is in one of the places that is often visited by white storks.

That's my post this time, hopefully it's useful for all of us, especially for myself, and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post this time.

Special thanks to ;
All steemit friends

Greetings always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88