This is my entry for (The contest is to follow this tutorial)

in #bird6 years ago (edited)

So many people say ( oh I'm not artist, I want to try but, I don't have talent to Draw) how you say that if your not try yet.

I'm sorry if my image is not good I Don't have a good camera.

pixlr_20180215072919795.jpg
image

And also this is my entry for the contest(@kristyglas).

This some tutorial to how to draw or how to copy the reference.

Materials:
Graphite pencil
250 gsm paper
Ruler

Step by step,
My first step is save the image or the reference
image
Second is crop the photos you want you to draw.
image
And this is whats it look now
image
My next step is I use some tricks to easy to copy the reference, I use grid drawing, or grid lines, grid drawing is free to download in Google play.
image
image
I start to make a grid on my paper.
image
So I started to use my graphite pencil I start on wings.
image
Next is head and tail.
image
It's start to left and right.
image
Next I start to make darker, for dark parts of the bird.
image
And make harder to make a nice dark parts use rendering technique, one stroke only if you want add dark.
image
Finally done, it so easy I'm I right?
You can do it. .
.
.
.
.
.
.
Have a nice day steemians.
.
.
.
.

image
.
.
.image

Sort:  

Congratulations @abs-pointilisim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow galing :) keep it up idol :)

Mas idol Kita chiche buretche.

Hahaha maka.bureche namn xa :) gawa ka pa madaming entry ! Para sa ekonomiya ! Hahaha

Yes, sasalihan ko lahat ng art contest hangang kaya

Yeah thats the spirit !! :)

Even if i tried, di talaga ako marunong...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67