Bitpétite - I don't care if it's a SCAM (as long as it pays daily)

in #bipetite7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

today I want, once again, to inform you about my Bitpétite strategy. After I have invested 8 Litecoin at August 17th 2017 it took 6 weeks, until I had my investment +47% of it returned. In total I earned 4 Litecoin, just by lending it to Bitpétite.

Here is a picture of my dashboard:

Studio_20171004_085145.png

After 6 weeks, I reached my first 12 Litecoins and the Bitpétite lending program was over. I was thinking about cashing out and hodling, but then I decided to reinvest 4 Litecoin, that I had earned in the 6 weeks program and reinvest them into Bitpétite, this time in the long term scenario of 9 weeks, with a total return of 180%. I didn't really want to risk my 8 Litecoin again, since so many people say, that Bitpétite is a SCAM, which I can't prove or negate at the moment. So I solely reinvested my 4 Litecoin in the longer program. Completion date is the first of decembre 2017 and I will have withdrawn 7,2 Litecoin.

Studio_20171004_085206.png

If everything goes well, then I will have 15,2 Litecoin in total. I think that I will reinvest some of it, and keep a little bit as loot.

So, I will keep you updated on Bitpétite. Remember that I still do not have any referrals, and every number that I've shown is pure profit from Bitpétite lending program.

If you do want to join, feel free to use my referral link: https://bitpetite.com/?aff=moeter

But keep in mind, never to risk more than you can afford and this is not financial advise.

Contact me if you have questions, I will try to help you, as good as I can!

Greetings

Moeter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68