Bitpetite Down For Good

in #bipetite6 years ago (edited)

If you invested in Bitpetite you probably heard by now but the site is down for good. Unfortunately they have closed their site and took your investment. I know some of my friends that lost thousands of dollars because of this shady company. I did not invest with them or any other bitcoin lending platform because none of them besides Bitconnect are connected to the blockchain. Bitpetite promised an insane 4.5% interest a day which is unreal, some days bitcoin doesn't move 4.5% up or down. As soon as I heard about Bitpetite I knew it was a scam, I think most of these bitcoin lending platforms are scams but I believe Bitconnect will last for a while because they have their own cryptocurrency and not even half the coins are mined yet. I have been with Bitconnect for about 60 days so far and I have been happy with the results, yes the payouts are smaller but 1% a day is better than 0% a day. If you lost your money in Bitpetite I'm very sorry to hear. If you want to find out how to make money with a true lending platform head over to my blog and see how you can start earning with Bitconnect today and how you can start recovering from your loss from the Bitpetite scam.

Bitconnect Blog

Sort:  

I lost some money on bitpetite, which kind of sucks, but I got a lot more back using Laser, which is awsome.
See proof, step by stept tutorial and bonus for joining Laser at https://vialcoin.com/blog/rewards

Glad to hear you are recovering you money back! For me I'm only using Bitconnect

Bitconnect is great, and they been around for a while. Good call

So many scammers out there. did not know about bitpetite but can understand investor loses.

Yeah, it's crazy how many scams are out there in the crypto world. It shouldn't be like that, but sadly it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54