You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HSCO Featured Vendor | Meet "Alex Leeor"

in #biotecture5 years ago

Love this interview! Thanks so much @SenorCoconut and @eco-alex!
I had read Alex's book "Earthship Chronicles" - a fabulous read into a very interesting adventure of taking on building an earthship and being self-taught!
Ah to be young again! We often remark of how we would love to build an earthship in the ideal location where we walk every day. But we are quite happy with our home in the forest and it is reading articles like this that helps get me back on track to lowering my carbon footprint.
That's going to be amazing to have a community of earthship dwellers! I will be watching it's progress!

Sort:  

Thank you @porters, I loved this interview too! That age thing... I think that's why I'm on a semi-retired path (only working just enough to have health insurance) so we can build our little community now.

If not now than when?

I will also be following the progress for the earthship community 😁.. who knows, maybe we can join in too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88