Youniversoulove

in #biology7 years ago (edited)

Ascending DNA's double helix in every cell, in a magical thinking meditation to promote the healthy expression of genes, it came to my awareness that the “higher” in consciousness one went, the less self centered and more "cosmic" one becomes. This deep love with the Beauty encoded in the Goddessence of Spirit's dance within matter re-revealed an ancient truth: we are what we perceive, we are how we are perceived... The transcenders tasted an immortal moment in the ambrosial elixir of embodied love's eternal wellness. There is no reason to fear Great Mystery rooted in an ethical life, I thought to myself as I examined all the transgression my immature self HAD to do to arrive to this moment of conscious karmic purification and release. The parking lot was closed, “no karma please” i giggled to myself. Gaia celebrated inner cleansing with me, for her biodiverse children needed me to arrive to this point urgently! A massive gentle voice penetrated me, an loving inquisitor asking my Trinity to come into full alignment, a kind of metaphysical Harmonic Convergence: HOW ARE YOU SERVING LOVE AND TRUTH and WHERE ARE YOU LYING TO YOURSELF? This tough love forced me to procrastinate a moment, it's amazing what it feels like to be put on the spot in celestial court room! Death an illusion, I determined I am an ethical person but I wanted to return to my body, floating disembodied in interstellar space was a tad bit frightening. A third eye anointment slowly reincarnated me. It was so nice to die and return, I felt. Now I have greater clarity on my role in soul embodiment, planetary healing and bioremediation.woodstock fire tower.jpg text and photo by Daniel Alzamora Dickin aka Youniversoulove

Sort:  

Congratulations @youniversoulove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i am so grateful for this visionary platform to express my love for life and support conscious community, THANK YOU!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55