You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weirdest animal: Portuguese man-of-war , some facts and photos

in #biology8 years ago

If you ever need an assistant and feel like flying me to your location let me know. I would love to help you study and understand more about the world we live in and the creatures we share this planet with.

The man of war is an amazing organism(s) indeed. I wish I could of seen it with you as I have never been so close to one.

They are indeed deadly and dangerous.

Stunning pictures, thank you for sharing,
~ @Timbo

Sort:  

Ahh, I'll keep that in mind!!
I only saw man-of-war that time, I never found it again.

Oh wow! Well, at least you have seen it. I have yet to make such a discovery. Wonderful pictures indeed. I hope you find another one a big one!